Pridelines Masquerade

Executive Director’s Circle

The Executive Director’s Circle is comprised of individuals who donate a minimum of $1,000 throughout the year to support our mission and vision.

Join the Executive Director Circle today and help make a difference in the lives of our LGBTQ youth today!

Executive Directors Circle Members

Tina Alexander
Frank Avila
Odalis Avila
Scott Bader & Phil Sobzcak
John Beadel
Ivan Cano
Melba de Leon
Grisel Diaz and Laurel Herman
Victor Diaz-Herman and Kristopher Castellano
Edwards and Steinberg Foundation
Paulo Espindula and Roger Pereira
John Farrar and George Rivera
Luigi Ferrer and Art Friedrich
Liebe and Seth Gadinsky
Jorge Garcia
Richard Gonzalez
Greg Griffin and Richard Murry
Carlos Guzman and Daniel Gardin
Don Hayden
Jeffrey Hecht and David Ross
Mel Heifetz
Paul Kelly
Kristi King
Jamesly Louis
Dena and Joseph Maturin
Richard Milstein and Eric Hankin
Jeffrey A. Miller and John M. Bondeson
David Phillips
Jeff Ronci and Juan Talavera
Michael Toomey
John Ruark and Sergio Papa
Josue Santiago and Matt Dzwonkiewicz
Todd Smith
Daniel Spring and Jean Marc De Silva
Omar Suarez and Brian Adler
Jim Tyrrell, Jay Richard DiBiaso, and Roger Thomson
Nicole Waters
Trae Williamson
Facundo Yebne

For more information contact Victor Diaz-Herman at 305.571.9601 ext. 2 or via email at