Miami's LGBTQ Community Center
Celebrating 40 Years!

Staff

MEET THE STAFF

Marsharee Chronicle

Acting Chief Executive Officer

marsharee@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.103
She/Ella

Victor Diaz-Herman

(On Sabbatical Jan. 1 - June 30, 2023)

victor@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 
He/El

Rich Walczak

Director of Marketing & Sponsorship

rich@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 
He/El

Walter Rucker

Associate Director of Program Operations

walter@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 106
He/El

Katrice Sturgis

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

katrice@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.102
She/Ella

Daniel Molloy

Associate Director of Grants & Gifts

daniel@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601
He/El

Williamson Bellot

HIV Prevention Manager

williamson@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.113
He/El

Shane Richards

Youth Programs Coordinator

shane@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext 151
He/El

Eddie Orozco

Health Services Coordinator

eddie@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.105
He/El

Cedric Paige

Outreach & Testing Coordinator

cedric@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601
He/El

Leo Haines

Head of Select Initiatives

leo@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601
He/El