Miami's LGBTQ Community Center

Staff

MEET THE STAFF

Victor Diaz-Herman

Chief Executive Officer

victor@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 
He/El

Marsharee Chronicle

Chief Operating Officer

marsharee@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.103
She/Ella

Jay Min

Director of Finance & Administration

jay@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.101
He/El

Walter Rucker

Associate Director of Program Operations

walter@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 106
He/El

Katrice Sturgis

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

katrice@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.102
She/Ella

Stephanie Feldman

Grant & Corporate Giving Manager

stephanie@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 107

She/Ella

Williamson Bellot

HIV Prevention Manager

williamson@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.113
He/El

Shane Richards

Peer Navigator - LGBTQ Youth

shane@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext 151
He/El

Jamal Morrison

Outreach & Marketing Coordinator

jamal@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 104

He/El

Bryan Santos

Outreach & Marketing Coordinator

bryan@pridelines.org
o: (305) 571-9601 ext.111
He/El

Bella Martinez

Peer Navigator

bellamonae@pridelines.org
o: (305) 571-9601 ext. 110
She/Ella

Eddie Orozco

Health Services Coordinator

eddie@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.105
He/El

Ken Demsey

Volunteer Coordinator

ken@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601 ext.112
He/El

Leo Haines

Head of Select Initiatives

leo@pridelines.org
O: (305) 571-9601
He/El