Miami's LGBTQ Community Center

Staff

MEET THE STAFF

Victor Diaz Herman

Chief Executive Officer

Marsharee Chronicle

Chief Operating Officer

marsharee@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.103


Lisa Hayeem Carver MPH

Director of HIV Services

lisa@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.111



Charlita Williamson M.A. Ed.

Director of Youth Programs

charlita@pridelines.org

O: (305)571-9601 ext. 104


Katrice Sturgis

Office Manager

katrice@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.102


Kenya Carlyle

Case Manager

kenya@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.110


Tajma Darlington

HIV Prevention Manager

tajma@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.113


Walter Rucker

Case Manager

walter@pridelines.org

O: (305)571-9601 ext. 106


Craig Prather, Jr.

Development Coordinator

craig@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 102


Ken Demsey

Volunteer Coordinator

ken@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601


DMychal Norwood, MSW

Housing Case Manager - Project Safe

dmychal@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.153


Eddie Orozco

Program Facilitator & HIV Tester

eddie@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.105

C: (786) 873-8576


Oscar Trujillo

Outreach Coordinator

oscar@pridelines.org

O: 305-571-9601 ext 107


Shane Richards

Peer Navigator - LGBTQ Youth

shane@pridelines.org

O: 305-571-9601 ext 151


Jasmine McKenzie

Health Programs Facilitator

O: 305-571-9601