Miami's LGBTQ Community Center

Staff

MEET THE STAFF

Victor Diaz Herman

Chief Executive Officer

Marsharee Chronicle

Chief Operating Officer

marsharee@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.103


Lisa Hayeem Carver MPH

Director of HIV Services

lisa@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.111


Mary-Joe (MJ) Castells, MBA

Director of Development

mj@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.102


Charlita Williamson M.A. Ed.

Director of Youth Programs

charlita@pridelines.org

O: (305)571-9601 ext. 104


Katrice Sturgis

Office Manager

katrice@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.102


Kenya Carlyle

Case Manager

kenya@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.110


Danny Gomez

HIV Prevention Manager

danny@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.113


Walter Rucker

Case Manager

walter@pridelines.org

O: (305)571-9601 ext. 106


Meagan Cook

Center Operations Coordinator

meagan@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.112


Luigi Ferrer

HIV Services Outreach Coordinator

luigi@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.107 


Craig Prather, Jr.

Development Coordinator

craig@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 102


Abigail Barron

Youth Leadership Navigator

abigail@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601


Williamson (Tboy) Bellot

Peer Navigator - LGBTQ Youth

williamson@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 151


Eddie Orozco

Program Facilitator & HIV Tester

eddie@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.105

C: (786) 873-8576