Miami's LGBTQ Community Center

Staff

MEET THE STAFF

Victor Diaz-Herman

Chief Executive Officer

Marsharee Chronicle

Chief Operating Officer

marsharee@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.103


Lisa Mercado

Chief Financial Officer

lisamercado@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.101


Charlita Williamson M.A. Ed.

Director of Community Engagement

charlita@pridelines.org

O: (305)571-9601 ext. 104


Walter Rucker

Associate Director of Program Operations

walter@pridelines.org

O: (305)571-9601 ext. 106


Katrice Sturgis

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

katrice@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.102


Jasmine McKenzie

Case Manager

jasmine@pridelines.org

O: 305-571-9601


Tajma Darlington

HIV Prevention Manager

tajma@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.113


Craig Prather, Jr.

Development Coordinator

craig@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 102


Ken Demsey

Volunteer Coordinator

ken@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601


Oscar Trujillo

Outreach Coordinator

oscar@pridelines.org

O: 305-571-9601 ext 107


Shane Richards

Peer Navigator - LGBTQ Youth

shane@pridelines.org

O: 305-571-9601 ext 151


Eddie Orozco

Program Facilitator & HIV Tester

eddie@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.105

C: (786) 873-8576