Miami's LGBTQ Community Center

Staff

MEET THE STAFF

Victor Diaz-Herman

Chief Executive Officer

victor@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 

He/Him/His

Marsharee Chronicle

Chief Operating Officer

marsharee@pridelines.org 

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.103

She/Her/Hers

Jay Min

Director of Finance & Administration

jay@prideline.org

o: (305) 571-9601 ext.101

He/Him/His

Schaffer Zaret

Director of Development

schaffer@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 101

She/Her/Hers

Walter Rucker

Associate Director of Program Operations

walter@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 106

He/Him/His

Katrice Sturgis

Associate Director of Finance and Administration

katrice@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.102

She/Her/Hers

John Gibson

Outreach & Marketing Manager

john@pridelines.org

o: (305) 571-9601 ext.111

He/Him/His

Shane Richards

Peer Navigator - LGBTQ Youth

shane@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext 151

He/Him/His

Jamal Morrison

Outreach & Marketing Coordinator

jamal@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext. 104

He/Him/His

Bryan Santos

Outreach & Marketing Coordinator

bryan@pridelines.org

o: (305) 571-9601 ext.111

He/Him/His

Bella Martinez

Peer Navigator

bellamonae@pridelines.org

o: (305) 571-9601 ext. 110

She/Her/Hers

Eddie Orozco

Program Facilitator & HIV Tester

eddie@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.105

He/Him/His

Ken Demsey

Volunteer Coordinator

ken@pridelines.org

O: (305) 571-9601 ext.112

He/Him/His